Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Executive Committee


2017 P&C Executive

PRESIDENT: Rebecca Evans

VICE PRESIDENT: Debbie Johnson

TREASURER: Rebecca Beyer

VICE TREASURER: Claire Drewery

SECRETARY: Megan Henrikson

Springfield Central State School recognises the time and support of the 2017 P&C Executive and wishes to thank them in advance for their contributions to our school.