Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content



​On Friday our 2014 Student Leaders were presented with their badges by the State Member for Bundamba Jo-Ann Miller.

Congratulation to the following students on being elected as a Student Leader for 2014.

Student Leader: Kelly Hamilton-Gregory

Student Leader: Charli Whiston

Technology Leader: Thomas Falconer

Technology Leader: Lachlan Tolton

Music Leader: Sydney-Jane Capiro

Lockyer Sports Leader: Manaia Haerewa

Lewis Sports Leader: Riley Boyd

Langer Sports Leader: Sarah Doyle

Year 4K1 Class Representatives: Abigail von Snarski, Darius Ford and Josh West

Year 4K2 Class Representatives: Brooke Calvin and Declan Ford

Year 5K7 Class Representatives: Kallai Kahotea and Jack Barrett

Year 5K8 Class Representatives: Paris Booler-Fraser, Ellaye TeNamu and Devere Wolfgramm-Titi

Year 6K9 Class Representatives: Elyssa Smith and Corey Heritage


We are looking forward to a challenging and rewarding Leadership Camp with the team. Thanks so much to the mums and dads of the elected students for their contribution to such amazing students!

This is our 2014 SLT Looks Like Poster