Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content



Congratulations to the following students who were announced as the 2012 Student Leadership Team this morning. We feel very privileged that Jo-Ann Miller again dedicated time from her busy schedule to present the leaders with their badges.

SCHOOL LEADERS - Tia Smith and Rafael Sy

MUSIC LEADER - Chris Tracey


LOCKYER - Jack Hobson

LEWIS - Taneisha Daley

LANGER - Thomas Grob

YEAR 7 CLASS REPS - Kayley Shields & Lachlan Wills

YEAR 6 CLASS REP - Sapphire Hamill and Lewis Stiglmayer

YEAR 5 CLASS REP - Sheridan Howett and Lachlan Fielden

View the 2012 Student Leadership Team (PDF 155kb)