Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

100 Nights of Reading


​Congratulations to Breanna Munn, winner of the 2013 100 Nights of Reading Bookmark Design Competition!

Breanna's amazing design was voted the most popular by students and teachers.  Her design will now become the award for students who reach 100 nights of reading.  Congratulations also to our other finalists; Indiana Kidd, Marga Sy, Aindrea Fernandez, Grace Slaughter and Tyler Munn.   

Thanks also to the P&C who are supporting 100 Nights of Reading by awarding iceblocks to the class with the highest percentage of Wall of Famers at the end of the year.